Menu
X
About BizWest

BizWest is the regional business journal for Boulder, Broomfield, Larimer and Weld counties – all north of Denver. In addition to the newspaper, we publish two daily news emails, multiple weekly e-newsletters by industry, over twenty annual books and directories, and over twenty annual events.

Publisher
Jeff Nuttall
Phone: (970) 232-3131
E-mail: jnuttall@bizwest.com

Editor
Chris Wood
Phone: (303) 630-1942
E-mail: cwood@bizwest.com

Ad Manager
Sandy Powell
Phone: (303) 630-1946
E-mail: spowell@bizwest.com

Audience Development Director
Randy Clay
Phone: 970-232-3143
E-mail: rclay@bizwest.com

VP/Digital
Nic Morse
Phone: 970-237-6338
E-mail: nmorse@bizwest.com

Controller
Diane Crispin
Phone: 970-232-3151
E-mail: dcrispin@bizwest.com

Events & Marketing Director
Ashley Cawthorn
Phone: 970-232-3146
E-mail: acawthorn@bizwest.com
  • Readership study done by: BizWest Email Survey
  • Readership study completion date: May 2016
  • Median age of reader: 46 years
  • Percentage of readers in top management: 84%
  • Average reading time with each issue: 44 minutes
  • Average household income: $150,000
  • Type of Publication: tabloid
  • Frequency: Monthly
  • Year First Published: 1982
  • Cover Price: $2
  • Published Annual Subscription Price: $49.99
  • Circulation Audit Done By: CVC
  • Current Circulation Audit Date: 2017
  • Total Paid Circulation: 2,375
  • Total Circulation: 5,000
  • Total Readers : 15,625
  • Average monthly unique website visitors : 53,831
  • Average monthly website page views: 922,504
  • Total size of database of recipients of your email newsletters: 23,000
image BizWest Media LLC

Copyright © 2016 The Alliance of Area Business Publishers. All rights reserved. AABP