Menu
X
About Business North Carolina

North Carolina’s business magazine covering the trends, people and companies that make up our state’s economy.

Publisher
Ben Kinney
Phone: (704) 523-6987
E-mail: bkinney@businessnc.com

Editor
David Mildenberg
Phone: 704-523-6987
E-mail: dmildenberg@businessnc.com

Managing Editor
Cathy Martin
Phone: 704-927-6277
E-mail: cmartin@businessnc.com

Art Director
Kathryn Galloway
Phone: 910-693-2509
E-mail: kgalloway@businessnc.com

Assistant Editor
Taylor Wanbaugh
Phone: 704-927-6275
E-mail: twanbaugh@businessnc.com

Regional Account Manager
Melanie Lynch
Phone: 919-855-9380
E-mail: mlynch@businessnc.com

Regional Account Manager
Sue Graf
Phone: 704-523-4350
E-mail: sgraf@businessnc.com

Marketing Coordinator
Jennifer Ware
Phone: 704-927-6272
E-mail: jware@businessnc.com

Production Director
Moira Johnson
Phone: 704-523-3615
E-mail: mjohnson@businessnc.com
  • Readership study done by: Circulation Verification Council
  • Readership study completion date: 2017
  • Median age of reader: 54 years
  • Percentage of readers in top management: 77%
  • Average reading time with each issue: 30 minutes
  • Average household income: $183,000
  • Download Media Kit: n/a
  • Electronic Media Kit : View
  • Type of Publication: magazine
  • Frequency: Monthly
  • Year First Published: 1981
  • Cover Price: $3.95
  • Published Annual Subscription Price: $30.00
  • Circulation Audit Done By: Circulation Verification Council
  • Current Circulation Audit Date: December 2017
  • Total Paid Circulation: 2,052
  • Total Circulation: 29,755
  • Total Readers : 116,045
  • Average monthly unique website visitors : 19,579
  • Average monthly website page views: 32,230
  • Total size of database of recipients of your email newsletters: 11,000
image Old North State Magazines LLC

Copyright © 2016 The Alliance of Area Business Publishers. All rights reserved. AABP