Menu
X
About Crain's Detroit Business

Detroit is a resilient community overcoming adversity in emerging sectors like life sciences, medical research, renewable energy, advanced manufacturing and films. Transformation is the watchword as one-time auto-reliant companies and people re-tool to meet new opportunities in the busy free-trade border city. Entrepreneurs are bringing innovation and unexpected growth, and the creative community is growing.  Whatever the news of the day, award-winning Crain’s Detroit Business covers it all!

Publisher
Mary Kramer
Phone: (313) 446-0399
E-mail: mkramer@crain.com

Associate Publisher/Editor
Ron Fournier
Phone: -
E-mail: Rfournier@crain.com

Ad Director
Lisa Rudy
Phone: 1-313-446-6032
E-mail: lrudy@crain.com

Managing Editor
MIcheal Lee
Phone: -
E-mail: Mlee@crain.com

Director, Digital Strategy and Audience Development
Nancy Hanus
Phone: 313-446-1621
E-mail: nhanus@crain.com

Marketing and Events Director
Kim Winkler
Phone: 313-446-6764
E-mail: kwinkler@crain.com
  • Readership study done by: Signet Research Inc.
  • Readership study completion date: June 2016
  • Median age of reader: 55.5 years
  • Percentage of readers in top management: 58%
  • Average reading time with each issue: 29 minutes
  • Average household income: $322,000
  • Download Media Kit: n/a
  • Electronic Media Kit : View
  • Type of Publication: magazine
  • Frequency: Weekly
  • Year First Published: 1985
  • Cover Price: $2.00
  • Published Annual Subscription Price: $59 print; $36 digital
  • Circulation Audit Done By: CVC
  • Current Circulation Audit Date: December 2015
  • Total Paid Circulation: 22,699 print
  • Total Circulation: 29,853
  • Total Readers : 428,609 UVs monthly (average); 29,853 print
  • Average monthly unique website visitors : 428,609
  • Average monthly website page views: 1.05 million
  • Total size of database of recipients of your email newsletters: 90,000
image Crain Communications

Copyright © 2016 The Alliance of Area Business Publishers. All rights reserved. AABP