Menu
X
About Hawaii Business magazine

Established in 1955, Hawaii Business is one of the longest-running regional business magazine in America. We are locally owned, locally committed.

In addition to the monthly magazine, we have over 20 local business events including a full-day conference for professional women, a full-day conference for emerging leaders, awards events, and seminars. We have an experienced team for all of our digital platforms including the website, e-newsletters, and all social media.

Publisher
Bobby Senaha
Phone: (808) 537-7575
E-mail: bobbys@hawaiibusiness.com

Associate Advertising Director / Senior Account Manager
David Sur
Phone: (808) 534-7124
E-mail: davids@hawaiibusiness.com

Editor
Steve Petranik
Phone: (808) 534-7584
E-mail: stevep@hawaiibusiness.com

Managing Editor
Gina Gelber
Phone: (808) 534-7526
E-mail: ginag@hawaiibusiness.com

Creative Director
Warren Daubert
Phone: (808) 534-7138
E-mail: warrend@hawaiibusiness.com

Events Manager
Kira Chong Tim
Phone: (808) 534-7164
E-mail: kiract@hawaiibusiness.com

Events Coordinator
Denise Yuki
Phone: (808) 534-7578
E-mail: denisey@hawaiibusiness.com

Digital Media Director
Daniel Ito
Phone: (808) 534-7536
E-mail: danieli@hawaiibusiness.com

Digital Media Manager
Ephraim Botulan
Phone: (808) 534-7537
E-mail: ephraimb@hawaiibusiness.com
  • Readership study done by: QMark Research
  • Readership study completion date: 2015
  • Median age of reader: 51 years
  • Percentage of readers in top management: 65%
  • Average reading time with each issue: 51 minutes
  • Average household income: $246,000
  • Download Media Kit: Download
  • Electronic Media Kit : n/a
  • Type of Publication: magazine
  • Frequency: Monthly
  • Year First Published: 1955
  • Cover Price: $4.99 and $6.99 premium
  • Published Annual Subscription Price: $29.95
  • Circulation Audit Done By: CVC
  • Current Circulation Audit Date: January 1-December 2015
  • Total Paid Circulation: 3,627
  • Total Circulation: 13,570
  • Total Readers : 67,850
  • Average monthly unique website visitors : 55,470
  • Average monthly website page views: 74,375
  • Total size of database of recipients of your email newsletters: 18,000
image Pacific Basin Communications LLC

Copyright © 2016 The Alliance of Area Business Publishers. All rights reserved. AABP