Menu
X
About Hawaii Business magazine

Established in 1955, Hawaii Business is one of the longest-running regional business magazine in America. We are locally owned, locally committed.

In addition to the monthly magazine, we have over 15 local business events including a full-day conference for professional women, a full-day conference for emerging leaders, awards events, and seminars. We have an experienced team for all of our digital platforms including the website, e-newsletters, and all social media.

Publisher
Cheryl Oncea
Phone: (808) 534-7575
E-mail: cherylo@hawaiibusiness.com

Associate Publisher
David Sur
Phone: (808) 534-7124
E-mail: davids@hawaiibusiness.com

Editor
Steve Petranik
Phone: (808) 534-7584
E-mail: stevep@hawaiibusiness.com

Managing Editor
Phone: -

Creative Director
Kelsey Ige
Phone: (808) 534-7179
E-mail: kelseyi@hawaiibusiness.com

Events Director
Anthony Bagnoli
Phone: (808) 534-7578
E-mail: anthonyb@hawaiibusiness.com

Phone: -

Phone: -

Digital Media Manager
Alexis Panoncilla
Phone: (808) 534-7537
E-mail: alexisp@hawaiibusiness.com
  • Readership study done by: Circulation Verification Council
  • Readership study completion date: 2017
  • Median age of reader: 51 years
  • Percentage of readers in top management: 67
  • Average reading time with each issue: 37 minutes
  • Average household income: $246,000
  • Download Media Kit: Download
  • Electronic Media Kit : n/a
  • Type of Publication: magazine
  • Frequency: Monthly
  • Year First Published: 1955
  • Cover Price: $4.99 and $6.99 premium
  • Published Annual Subscription Price: $29.95
  • Circulation Audit Done By: CVC
  • Current Circulation Audit Date: January 1 2016 -December 2017
  • Total Paid Circulation: 3,487
  • Total Circulation: 13,197
  • Total Readers : 66,834
  • Average monthly unique website visitors : 66,834
  • Average monthly website page views: 67,000
  • Total size of database of recipients of your email newsletters: 21,149
image Pacific Basin Communications LLC

Copyright © 2016 The Alliance of Area Business Publishers. All rights reserved. AABP