Menu
X

Board of Directors

C. James Dowden
Executive Director

The Alliance of Area Business Publishers
2512 Artesia Blvd, Ste 200
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Phone: 310/379-8261
Fax: 310/379-8283
Email: administrator@bizpubs.org
URL: www.bizpubs.org

Rob Kaiser
President

Greater Wilmington Business Journal
219 Station Road #202
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-343-8600
Fax: 910-343-8660
Email: rkaiser@wilmingtonbiz.com
URL: www.wilmingtonbiz.com

Gwen Moritz
Vice-President

Arkansas Business
P.O. Box 3686
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: (501) 372-1443
Fax: (501) 375-7933
Email: gmoritz@abpg.com
URL: http://www.arkansasbusiness.com

Jennifer Jackson
Secretary/Treasurer

Springfield Business Journal
313 Park Central West
Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: (417) 831-3238
Fax: (417) 831-5478
Email: jjackson@sbj.net
URL: www.sbj.net

Paul Read
Immediate Past President

Journal of Business
429 E. Third Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Phone: (509) 344-1262
Email: Paulr@spokanejournal.com
URL: www.spokanejournal.com

Lisa Blossman
Director

New Orleans City Business
3445 N. Causeway #901
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 293-9214
Email: lisa.blossman@nopg.com
URL: www.neworleanscitybusiness.com

Mary Kramer
Director

Crain’s Detroit Business
1155 Gratiot Avenue
Detroit, MI 48207
Phone: (313) 446-0399
Fax: (313) 446-1687
Email: mkramer@crain.com
URL: www.crainsdetroit.com

John Lohman
Director

Corridor Business Journal
845 Quarry Road #125
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: 319-887-2251
Fax: 319-887-2252
Email: johnl@corridorbusiness.com
URL: www.corridorbusiness.com

Dan Meyer
Director

BizTimes Milwaukee
126 N. Jefferson St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: (414) 277-8181
Fax: (414) 277-8191
Email: dan.meyer@biztimes.com
URL: www.biztimes.com 

Josh Schimmels
Director

D CEO Magazine
750 North St. Paul Street #2100
Dallas, TX 75201
Phone: (214) 939-3636
Fax: (214) 748-4153
Email: josh.schimmels@dmagazine.com
URL: www.dmagazine.com/business

Gordon Webster, Jr.
Director

The Business Journal, Fresno
1315 Van Ness #200
Fresno, CA 93721
Phone: (559) 490-3400
Fax: (559) 490-3531
Email: gordon@thebusinessjournal.com
URL: www.thebusinessjournal.com

Joe Zweibel
Director

Hartford Business Journal
15 Lewis Street, Suite 200
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: (860) 236-9998
Fax: (860) 570-2493
Email: jzwiebel@nebusinessmedia.com
URL: www.HartfordBusiness.com

Reuben Stern
Annual Awards Coordinator

University of Missouri School of Journalism
203 Neff North
Columbia, MO 65211
Phone: 572-882-3484
Fax: 572-882-4823
Email: sternr@missouri.edu

Copyright © 2016 The Alliance of Area Business Publishers. All rights reserved. AABP