Menu Close

Board of Directors

Cate Sanderson
Executive Director

The Alliance of Area Business Publishers
Phone: 203/515-9294
Email: admin@bizpubs.org
URL: www.bizpubs.org

Christine Perez
President

D CEO Magazine
Phone: (214) 540-0110
Email: christine.perez@dmagazine.com
URL: www.dmagazine.com/business

John Lohman
Immediate Past President

Corridor Business Journal
Phone: 319-887-2251
Email: johnl@corridorbusiness.com
URL: www.corridorbusiness.com

Mitch Bettis
Vice President

Arkansas Business
Phone: (501) 455-9269
Email: mbettis@abpg.com
URL: www.arkansasbusiness.com

Chris Conetzsky
Secretary/Treasurer

Des Moines Business Record
Phone: 515-661-6081
Email: ChrisConetzkey@bpcdm.com
URL: www.businessrecord.com

Lisa Blossman
Director

New Orleans City Business
Phone: (504) 293-9214
Email: lisa.blossman@nopg.com
URL: www.neworleanscitybusiness.com

Reuben Stern
Annual Awards Coordinator

University of Missouri School of Journalism
Phone: 572-882-3484
Email: sternr@missouri.edu

Julio Malera
Director

Greater Baton Rouge Business Report
Phone: (225) 928-1700
Email: julio@businessreport.com
 
Jim Kirk
Director

Crain’s New York Business
 
Vicky Janowski
Director
 
Greater Wilmington Business Journal
Michael Curran
Director

Ottawa Business Journal