Menu
X

Board of Directors

Cate Sanderson
Executive Director

The Alliance of Area Business Publishers
Phone: 203/515-9294
Email: admin@bizpubs.org
URL: www.bizpubs.org

Gwen Moritz
Immediate Past President

Arkansas Business
Phone: (501) 372-1443
Email: gmoritz@abpg.com
URL: http://www.arkansasbusiness.com

Jennifer Jackson
President

Springfield Business Journal
Phone: (417) 831-3238
Email: jjackson@sbj.net
URL: www.sbj.net

John Lohman
Vice President

Corridor Business Journal
Phone: 319-887-2251
Email: johnl@corridorbusiness.com
URL: www.corridorbusiness.com

Rob Kaiser
Director

Greater Wilmington Business Journal
Phone: 910-343-8600
Email: rkaiser@wilmingtonbiz.com
URL: www.wilmingtonbiz.com

Lisa Blossman
Director

New Orleans City Business
Phone: (504) 293-9214
Email: lisa.blossman@nopg.com
URL: www.neworleanscitybusiness.com

Mary Kramer
Director

Crain’s Detroit Business
Phone: (313) 446-0399
Email: mkramer@crain.com
URL: www.crainsdetroit.com

Christine Perez
Director

D CEO Magazine
Phone: (214) 540-0110
Email: christine.perez@dmagazine.com
URL: www.dmagazine.com/business

Gordon Webster, Jr.
Director

The Business Journal, Fresno
Phone: (559) 490-3400
Email: gordon@thebusinessjournal.com
URL: www.thebusinessjournal.com

Bill Wehrman
Director

Delaware Business Times
Phone: 561-352-6880
Email:   bwehrman@todaymediainc.com

Julio Malera
Director

Greater Baton Rouge Business Report
Phone: (225) 928-1700
Email: julio@businessreport.com

Mitch Bettis
Director

Arkansas Business
Phone: (501) 455-9269
Email: mbettis@abpg.com
URL: www.arkansasbusiness.com

Chris Conetzsky
Director

 

Des Moines Business Record
Phone: 515-661-6081
Email: ChrisConetzkey@bpcdm.com
URL: www.businessrecord.com

Reuben Stern
Annual Awards Coordinator

University of Missouri School of Journalism
Phone: 572-882-3484
Email: sternr@missouri.edu

Copyright © 2016-2020 The Alliance of Area Business Publishers. All rights reserved. AABP

Scroll Up